Tanisha M. Sullivan, Esq. President
Lori Nelson 1st Vice President
Cheryl Clyburn Crawford 2nd Vice President; Chair, B500
Segun  Idowu 3rd Vice President; Chair Criminal Justice and Political Action
Evelyn Norman Secretary
Latisha Johnson Assistant Secretary
Shirma Pierre Treasurer
John A. Murphy, III Assistant Treasurer

Executive Committee Chairs

ex committee

Committee Meetings

Each committee establishes its meeting schedule based on the availability of its members. If you are interested in joining a committee, please call the Boston Branch at 617-427-9494 for more information.