Meeting Schedule

Boston Branch NAACP #2045

2017 General Membership Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings are held at the Salvation Army Kroc Center, 650 Dudley Street, Boston.

Monday, January 30, 2017                6:30pm-8:30pm (Morningstar Baptist Church)

Monday, February 27, 2017               6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, March 27, 2017                   6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, April 24, 2017                     6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, May 22, 2017                       6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, June 26, 2017                     6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, July 31, 2017                       6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, September 25, 2017           6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, October 30, 2017                6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, November 27, 2017            6:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, December 18, 2017            6:00pm-9:00pm

For more information, please contact membership@bostonnaacp.org

 

                                                                                                                                                            as of 3-18-17